Renaissance and Redpill VR present

ENGAGE

ENGAGE

Streaming with a difference

18:00 London / 19:00 Madrid / 13:00 NYC / 14:00 Buenos Aires

18:00 London / 19:00 Madrid / 13:00 NYC / 14:00 Buenos Aires

26 April Hernan Cattaneo (2hrs)
03 May Danny Tenaglia (2hrs)
10 May Sasha (2hrs)

26 April
Hernan Cattaneo (2hrs)
03 May
Danny Tenaglia (2hrs)
10 May
Sasha (2hrs)

MORE TO BE ANNOUNCED

To view on Twitch subscribe here

Hear your favourite DJs as you’ve never heard them before!

Unique 2-hour mixes that feature musical influences, home-listening and downtempo inspirations from beyond the dancefloor!

Engage directly with each DJ live throughout the stream on Twitch and Zoom!

Danny Tenaglia Sasha

Danny Tenaglia Sasha


ARTISTS

READ BIOS / FOLLOW SOCIALS

HERNAN CATTANEO

DANNY TENAGLIA

SASHA

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.